Coordinated Action Planning Archive

Hero

The College of Design conducts ongoing Coordinated Action Planning (CAP) to determine and refine strategic priorities. As part of this ongoing process, we have created an archive of past CAP forums.

Past Forums

Expand all

Spring 2019 Forums

College of Design CAP Forum
Tuesday, April 16
2:00–3:00 pm
Rapson 225

College of Design CAP Forum
Wednesday, April 17
3:00–4:00 pm
McNeal 22

Spring 2018 Forums

College of Design CAP Forum 1 | Audio Recording
Tuesday, February 27
11:00 am–12:30 pm
McNeal 22

College of Design CAP Forum 2 | Audio Recording
Wednesday, March 7
3:00–4:30 pm
Rapson 225

College of Design CAP Forum 3 | Audio Recording
Friday, March 23
10:00–11:30 am
Rapson 225

College of Design CAP Forum 4 | Audio Recording
Tuesday, March 27
7:30–9:00 am
Rapson 109

College of Design CAP Forum 5 | Audio Recording
Wednesday, March 28
12:00–1:30 pm
McNeal 22

College of Design CAP Forum 6 | Audio Recording
Thursday, March 29
6:00–7:30 pm
McNeal 274

College of Design CAP Forum 7 | Audio Recording
Wednesday, April 4
6:00–7:30 pm
Rapson 225

College of Design CAP Forum 8 | Audio Recording
Friday, April 6
9:00–10:30 am
McNeal 22

College of Design CAP Forum 9 | Audio Recording
Thursday, April 12
10:00–11:30 am
Rapson 225

College of Design CAP Forum 10 | Audio Recording
Thursday, April 19
5:00–6:30 pm
Northrop 110