Dean Search Committee

Provost's Search Committee for Dean, College of Design

  • Robert B. McMaster, Professor and Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Education—Search Committee Chair
  • Lucy Dunne, Professor, Apparel Design; Director, Apparel Design Program, Co-Director, Wearable Technology Lab
  • Richard Graves, Associate Professor, Architecture, Research Director, Center for Sustainable Building Research
  • Brad Hokanson, Professor, Graphic Design; Design Graduate Program Director; Mertie Buckman Professor of Design
  • Hyunjoo Im, Associate Professor and Program Director, Retail Merchandising
  • Carlye Lauff, Assistant Professor, Product Design
  • Connor McManus, Teaching Assistant and Grad student, MLA/M.Arc
  • Kristine Miller, Professor, Landscape Architecture; Interim Head, Department of Landscape Architecture
  • Trevor Miller, Assistant Dean for Strategy and Advancement
  • Norman Palacious, (MLA) and member, Design/Student Alumni Board; Landscape Designer, Asakura Robinson
  • Beccah Peper, Undergrad, Graphic Design BFA 
  • Adalia Samuel, Academic Advisor, Architecture, Landscape Design and Planning, and Product Design
  • Stephanie Zollinger, Professor, Interior Design; Program Director for Interior Design