This table contains the names of Heritage Studies & Public History faculty members as well as links to their profiles.

Name

Department

College / Institution

Email

Melanie Adams NA Minnesota Historical Society melanie.adams@mnhs.org
Amber Annis NA Minnesota Historical Society amber.annis@mnhs.org
Rebecca E. Bria Anthropology Liberal Arts rebria@umn.edu
Brenda Child American Studies; American Indian Studies Liberal Arts child011@umn.edu
Karen Mary Davalos American Indian Studies; History Liberal Arts  kdavalos@umn.edu
Kristin Delegard Geography, Environment & Society Borchert Map Library; Liberal Arts deleg008@umn.edu
Christine Taitano DeLisle American Indian Studies Liberal Arts cdelisle@umn.edu
Vicente Diaz American Indian Studies Liberal Arts vmdiaz@umn.edu
Greg Donofrio Architecture Design donofrio@umn.edu
Gail Dubrow Architecture; Landscape Architecture; History; Public Affairs & Planning Design dubrow@umn.edu
Katherine Hayes American Indian Studies; Anthropology Liberal Arts kathayes@umn.edu
William Jones History Liberal Arts wpjones@umn.edu
Erika Lee History; Asian American Studies; American Studies Liberal Arts erikalee@umn.edu
Phyllis Mauch Messenger NA Institute for Advanced Study pmessenger@umn.edu
Kristine Miller Landscape Architecture Design mille407@umn.edu
Hiromi Mizuno History Liberal Arts mizuno@umn.edu
Kevin Murphy History; American Studies Liberal Arts kpmurphy@umn.edu
Jean O'Brien History Liberal Arts obrie002@umn.edu
Yuichiro Onishi African American & African Studies; Asian American Studies; American Studies; Asian Languages & Literatures; Cultural Studies & Comparative Literature Liberal Arts ohni0001@umn.edu
Steven F Ostrow Art History Liberal Arts ostro133@umn.edu
Juliana Hu Pegues American Indian Studies; Asian American Studies; Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies Liberal Arts jhup@umn.edu
Daniela Sandler Architecture Design dsandler@umn.edu
Ingrid Schneider Forest Resources; Environmental Science, Policy & Management; Natural Resource Science & Management; Conservation Sciences; Water Resources Program Food, Agriculture & Natural Resource Sciences ingridss@umn.edu
Katherine Solomonson Architecture Design solom003@umn.edu
Catherine Squires Communication Studies; Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies; African American & African Studies; Journalism & Mass Communication Liberal Arts squir050@umn.edu
Chris Taylor NA Office of Governor Tim Walz and Lieutenant Governor Peggy Flanagan cjtaylor@umn.edu
Ann Waltner History Liberal Arts waltn001@umn.edu
Margaret Werry Asian Languages & Literatures; Anthropology; Moving Image & Media Studies Liberal Arts werry001@umn.edu
Benjamin Wiggins Digital Arts, Sciences, & Humanities; History University Libraries benwig@umn.edu