Office of the Deans

Comprised of the dean, two associate deans, and two support staff members, the deans' office provides critical focus to academic, administrative, research, and operational functions of the college. Beth Chekola handles questions pertaining to the dean. Bonnie Jean MacKay handles questions pertaining to the associate deans.

Carol Strohecker

Sauman Chu (Sue)
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Abimbola Asojo
Associate Dean for Research, Creative Scholarship, and Engagement

Beth Chekola
Assistant to the Dean

Bonnie Jean MacKay
Assistant to the Associate Deans