College of Design Governance Documents

Curriculum Management System

We are currently overhauling the curriculum submission process. New submissions for curriculum changes are suspended until September 1, 2020.

The review of 2019–2020 submissions has been completed.

Department staff who initiate submissions will be notified via email once we have finished updating the submission process and access to the submission links is restored. Until then, please contact Agnes Chagani for any curriculum questions.

Agendas & Notes

About Menu

College Offices
Faculty & Staff

Committee Information

2019-2020 Committee meetings:
All meetings begin at 8:30 am.

Wed., Oct. 9, 2019 - 274 McNeal
Fri., Nov. 8, 2019 – 225 Rapson
Fri., Feb. 14, 2020 – 274 McNeal
Fri., Apr. 10, 2020 – 225 Rapson

Deadlines for submissions in WFG:
October 2019 – Sept 25
November 2019 – Oct 25
February 2020 – Jan 31
April 2020 – Mar 27

Curriculum Calendar 


Curriculum Approval Policy 
Faculty Oversight of Courses Policy

Routine Approvals Policy 
Topics Policy 

Additional Forms:

Proxy Vote form   
Independent or Directed Study 
Incomplete Agreement 


Committee Members:

Chair: Patricia Hemmis, Interdisciplinary Design
Cynthia Jara, Architecture
Gayla Lindt, Architecture
Ehsan Naderi, DHA
Frances Trice, DHA
Rebecca Krinke, Landscape Architecture
TBA, Adjunct

Sue Chu, Associate Dean
Agnes Chagani, Registrar
Steve Yang, Assistant Dean
Beth Chekola, Assistant to the Dean

Intranet Menu

Budget and Finance
Human Resources
Research Resources

Commonly Requested Forms

Budget and Finance Forms
Human Resources Forms
University Academic Support Resources and Forms