College of Design
* indicates required
Your connection to the College of Design
Email Format
Email Signup
Cdes Current Students

Current Students

Contact Us

Kate Maple

Kate Maple

Assistant Dean for Student Services
612-624-9764
kmaple@umn.edu

   

Mary Vincent Franco

Associate Program Director, Academic Advising
612-624-4762
mfranco@umn.edu

   
Laurie Gardner

Laurie Gardner

Enrollment Manager and College Registrar
612-624-3635
lgardner@umn.edu

   

Lori Swenson

Associate Program Director, Recruiting, Admissions & Orientation
612-624-6250
lgilbert@umn.edu

   
Katrina G Thompson

Katrina G. Thompson

Academic Advising
612-624-0755
kginther@umn.edu

   
 

Wanda Loerch

Academic Advising
612-624-7443
wloerch@umn.edu

   
Chris Schlichting

Chris Schlichting

Academic Advising
612-624-2824
schli019@umn.edu

   
Valerie Tvrdik Anderson

Valerie Tvrdik Anderson

Academic Advising
612-626-7571
tvrdik@umn.edu

   
Lucy Reile

Lucy Reile

College to Career Coordinator
612-624-1245
lreile@umn.edu

   
Gayle Whitney

Gayle Whitney

Office Manager
612-624-4244
gwhitney@umn.edu

   

For support of Recruiting, Admissions, Orientation & Operations contact: 612-626-3690